Their passion sets our vision.

Our board members are more than just standouts in the business and soccer worlds. They are here because they share our conviction that soccer is better for everyone when there is more diversity.

Board of Directors 

Justin Reid 
President and CEO 

Joelle Thieren 
Vice President   

Kyle Van Neil  

Glenn Goodwine   

Soccer Advisory Board

Natasha Ademakinwa
Shawnee State University (OH)

Andrew Bannada
Washington Adventist University (MD)

Alex Kajumulo
Pass Academy (WA)

Myron Garnes
Lion Athletic (MD)

Kab Hakim
Futsal America (DC)

Sheldon Thomas
Spartans Inglewood (CA)

Business Advisory Board

Gayima Kanu
Amyung Fashun (NY)

Joseph Leiva
ProTrakr (NY)

Tedeisha Rowe
Rowe International (MD)

Kevin Streete
Defy Brand (MD)

Kyle Van Neil
Vanlock Enterprises (MD)